image

CANBEC COURRIER (1980) INC.

Rocco Cimino | President

dot

3490, Ashby St.

Saint Laurent, Quebec

H4R 2C1

Telephone | (514) 933-6044

Fax | (514) 933-8484

roccoc@starshipgroup.ca

www.canbeccourrier.ca

image

COLIPLUS

Marie-Josée Vanasse | President

dot

1950, Moreau St.

Montreal, Quebec

H1W 2L9

Telephone | (514) 521-0775

Fax | (514) 521-8581

mjvanasse@courrierplus.com

www.courrierplus.com

image

COURRIER SOS ST-MARTIN

Olivier Pigeon | Vice-President

dot

1817, des Laurentides Blvd.

Laval, Quebec

H7M 2P7

Telephone | (450) 667-1250

Fax | (450) 667-1248

olivierpigeon@soscourrier.com

www.soscourrier.com

image

INTELCOM COURRIER CANADA INC

Jean-Sébastien Joly | President

dot

1380, William St., suite 200

Montreal, Quebec

H3C 1R5

Telephone | (514) 937-0430

Fax | (514) 284-2386

jsjoly@intelcomexpress.com

www.intelcomexpress.com

image

LDJV COURRIER PLUS INC.

Marie-Josée Vanasse | President

dot

1950, Moreau St.

Montreal, Quebec

H1W 2L9

Telephone | (514) 514-0775

Fax | (514) 521-8581

mjvanasse@courrierplus.com

www.courrierplus.com

image

MESSAGERIES DU GRAND MONTRÉAL

Sylvain Couture | President

dot

4151, Beaubien St. East

Montreal, Quebec

H1T 1S3

Telephone | (514) 596-2626

Fax | (514) 523-0836

sylvain@mgmcourrier.com

www.mgmcourrier.com

image

MAURICE COURIER

Robert Aboud | President

dot

6405, Vanden Abeele St.

Saint Laurent, Quebec

H4S 1S1

Telephone | (514) 335-6161

Fax | (514) 335-3265

robertaboud@mauricecourier.com

www.mauricecourier.com

image

MESSAGERIE EXPRESS CMC INC.

Robert Aboud | President

dot

6405, Vanden Abeele St.

Saint Laurent, Quebec

H4S 1S1

Telephone | (514) 335-6161

Fax | (514) 335-3265

robertaboud@mauricecourier.com

www.mauricecourier.com

image

MESSAGERIE PREMIÈRE

Rocco Cimino | President

dot

3490, Ashby St.

Saint Laurent, Quebec

H4R 2C1

Telephone | (514) 937-2147

Fax | (514) 933-8484

roccoc@starshipgroup.ca

www.messageriepremiere.ca

image

LES SERVICES DE COURRIER CHAMPION INC.

Luigi Panichella | President

dot

3750, Cremazie Blvd. East, suite 102

Montreal, Quebec

H2A 7B6

Telephone | (514) 385-3344

Fax | (514) 385-9474

lpanichella@championcourrier.com

www.championcourrier.com

image

WEST ISLAND EXPRESS

LUIGI PANICHELLA | Division of Les Services de Courrier Champion Inc.

dot

3750, Cremazie Blvd. East, suite 102

Montreal, Quebec

H2A 7B6

Telephone | (514) 385-3344

Fax | (514) 385-9474

lpanichella@championcourrier.com

www.westislandexpress.com

image

Maximum Courier

Sean Marcus | President

dot

5815, Ch. Saint François

Saint Laurent (Québec)

H4S 1B6

Telephone 514-340-0002

s.marcus@maximumcourier.ca

www.maximumcourier.ca

image

Fast Maxi Courier Service Inc.

Allen Marcus | President

dot

5815, Ch. Saint François

Saint Laurent (Québec)

H4S 1B6

Téléphone 514-845-7032

a.marcus@fastmaxi.ca

www.fastmaxi.ca

image

Quicksilver Express Courier

Gary Dore | President

dot

9455, Rte Transcanadienne

Saint Laurent (Québec) H4S 1V3

Téléphone 514-731-8222

Télécopieur 514-337-4877

gary@quicksilverexpress.ca

www.quicksilverexpress.ca

Sitemap

Designed by Caméléon Média